CCK Student Care & Enrichment Centre LLP

Student Care Programme

Our Student Care
Fully air-conditioned space
Shower facilities
Healthy and balanced meals and snacks
Educational TV programmes
Games and play time
Homework supervision

Operating hours

During School term - Monday to Friday: 1.00pm to 7.00pm
During School Holidays - Monday to Friday: 7.00am to 7.00pm
Admissions
CCK Student Care Centre provides services from Primary One to Six students. 
Admission is by application on a first-come-first-serve basis.
Programme Schedule

During School Term

Time Activities
1.30pm Student check in
1.30pm-2.30pm Lunch & Shower
2.30pm-3.30pm Homework with supervision
3.30pm-4.00pm Afternoon Nap
4.00pm-4.30pm Refreshment
4.30pm-5.30pm Assessment with coaching
5.30pm-6.30pm Indoor activity/ Outdoor activity/Silent Reading/Computer/TV programme
6.30pm-7.00pm Departure of Students

During School Holidays:

Time Activities
7.00am-8.30am Arrival
8.30am-9.00am
Outdoors
9.00am-9.30am Breakfast
9.30am-10.30am Free play
10.30am-11.30pm Silent reading / Book review
11.30pm-12.00pm Word search / scrabble / pic search
12.00pm-1.00pm Lunch & Shower
1.00pm-2.30pm Holiday activities
2.30pm-3.30pm Home work or Assessment
3.30pm-4.00pm
Afternoon Nap
4.00pm-4.30pm Refreshment
4.30pm-5.30pm Assessment with coaching
5.30pm-6.30pm Indoor activity/ Outdoor activity/Game & Fun / Silent Reading/Computer/TV programme
6.30-7.00pm Departure of Students

Note: There will be extra programmes such as cooking, workshops, and outings.

Payment of Fee

Student Care Service Fee (Monthly) $350
Deposit (Equal to 1 month’s fee) $350
Registration Fee (One time) $30
Insurance (Yearly) $3
Materials (Yearly) $24
Total $757

Note: Extra Fee during School Holidays (7am-12pm) : June, Dec $4/day Maximum $80/ Month

Payment mode
Cash, Cheque or Bank Transfer. 
Cheque should be crossed and made payable to: CCK Student Care & Enrichment Centre LLP
Bank Transfer:  DBS Bank Ltd                             
Bank Account No: 054-905449-6

Documents required

  • ◊ Birth certificate
◊ IC of Parents

Holidays Closure Dates and Singapore Public Holidays 2019

Date Day Purpose
01/01/2019 Tue New Year’s Day
04/02/2019 Mon Chinese New Year’s Eve
05/02/2019 Tue Chinese New Year
06/02/2019 Wed Chinese New Year
18/04/2019 Thu Eve of Good Friday
19/04/2019 Fri Good Friday
30/04/2019 Tue Eve of Labour Day
01/05/2019 Wed Labour Day
19/05/2019 Mon Vesak Day
05/06/2019 Wed Hari Raya Puasa
06/06/2019 Thu Centre closure for Staff Training & Curriculum Planning
08/07/2019 Mon Centre closure for Maintenance
08/08/2019 Thu Centre closure for Maintenance
09/08/2019 Fri National Day
12/08/2019 Mon Hari Raya Haji
06/09/2019 Fri Centre closure for Teachers’ Day
04/10/2019 Fri Centre closure for Staff Training & Curriculum Planning
28/10/2019 Mon Deepavali
24/12/2019 Tue Centre closure for Staff Training & Curriculum Planning
25/12/2019 Wed Christmas Day

Contact Us

Blk 214 Choa Chu Kang Central # B1-230 Singapore, 680214

  67639169 / 96499045
cckstudentcentre@gmail.com

 

Hours

During School Term

Mon-Fri 1.30PM - 7PM

During School Holiday

Mon-Fri 7AM - 7PM

(Closed on public holidays)

Enquire

© 2019 CCK STUDENT CARE

 & ENRICHMENT CENTRE LLP